School Executive Team

  • Student Voice is run by the School Executive Team who are selected from across all year groups.
  • The School Executive Team is like a prefect team, focusing on both whole-school and specific areas of interest and working with staff to make improvements.

Head Girl

Charlotte Gill

Namira Hussain

Head Girl of KS5

Amina Salah

Head of Year 11

Rajveer Kaur

Zahra Abbas (Deputy)

Head of Year 10

Ifra Khan

Head of Year 9

Priya Dogra

Head of Year 8

Joy Balenthiran

Head of Year 7

To be confirmed

STEM Manager

Faiza Amjid

EAL Manager

Saira Arshad

Performing Arts Manager

Danel Daley

Jennifer Lister (Assistant)

Tia Orlando (Assistant)

Arts Media Manager

Sabah Shaban

PE  Manager

Malaikah Khan

Literacy Manager

Jenomi Thuduwage

  • Pupil Voice: Representing the voice of students through SET meetings and their staff in charge and analysing pupil voice questionnaire results
  • School Community: Planning and delivering assemblies, updating the SEN policy and developing the school’s work towards the UNICEF Rights Respecting School Award
  • Supporting chool events: Anti-bullying week, World AIDS Day, parents evenings, supporting ‘showcase’ events, inter-house competitions and year 6 induction support day, etc.
  • Making an impact in the school: Checking the sixth form duty rota and writing newsletter articles for the bulletin and newsletter