Menu

Term Dates

2022/2023 Term Dates

 

Term 1

Term starts- Monday 05/09/2022

Term ends- Friday 21/10/2022

Term 2

Term starts- Monday 31/10/2022

Term ends- Friday 16/12/2022

Term 3

INSET Day (closed to pupils) Tuesday 03/01/2023

Term starts- Wednesday 04/01/2023

Term ends- Friday 10/02/2023

Term 4

Term starts- Monday 20/02/2023

Term ends- Friday 31/03/2023

Term 5

Term starts- Monday 17/04/2023

Term ends- Friday 26/05/2023

Term 6

Term starts- Monday 05/06/2023

Term ends- Tuesday 20/07/2023

Inset Day- Wednesday 21/07/2023 

Downloads  
Term dates 2022 2023 Download