Menu

Term Dates

Autumn 2018

Term 1

Inset Day: Monday 3rd September 2018

Term starts for Year 7 and 12: Tuesday 4th September 2018

Term starts for all other years: Wednesday 5th September 2018

Term ends on: Friday 19th October 2018

October holiday: Monday 22nd October 2018 to Friday 26th October 2018

Term 2

Term starts: Monday 29th October 2018

Term ends on: Thursday 20th December 2018

Christmas holiday: Friday 21st December 2018 to Wednesday 2nd January 2019

Spring 2019

Term 3

Term starts: Thursday 3rd January 2019

Term ends on: Friday 15th February 2019

February holiday: Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019

Term 4

Term starts: Monday 25th February 2019

Term ends on: Friday 5th April 2019

Easter holiday: Monday 8th April 2019 to Monday 22nd April 2019

(Good Friday: 19th April 2019; Easter Monday: 22nd April 2019)

Summer 2019

Term 5

Term starts: Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Term ends on: Friday 24th May 2019

May holiday: Monday 27th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019

Term 6

Term starts: Monday 3rd June 2019

Term ends: Friday 19th July 2019 for pupils

Term dates for academic year 2018/19 can be opened by selecting the link on the left hand side of this page